Mandan News

Credit union holds annual meeting

Railway Credit Union held its 59th annual meeting on April 25. There were over 350 members, staff and volunteers in attendance.

Kenny Clouston was reelected to the Credit Committee for a three-year term. A.E. Fry and Thomas Wirtz were both reelected to the Board of Directors, also for a three-year term.