Mandan News

Force captures first

S CUT 6 Force


The Mandan Force took first place in the third grade division of the Mandan Boys Basketball Club Tournament March 2 and 3. The team includes (back, l-r) Jacob Verheaghe, Hayes McGee, Avery Bogner, Isaac Huettl, Tahyre Frank, (front, l-r) Andrew Entzi, Lincon Wiseman, Coach Jason Arenz, Max Carlson, Seth Arenz and Luke Darras. Not pictured is Coach Damian Huettl.