Mandan News

Jaguars take championship

S CUT 1 Jaguars


The third grade Mandan Jaguars won the championship at the Fargo Travelling Basketball Tournament on Feb. 16. The Jaguars are (back, l-r) Coach Chad Olson, Jaylin Cotton, Delaney Cotton, Lexie Heinle, Alyssa Olson, Faith Eberle, Coach Mike Larson, (front, l-r) Klaire Cotton, Kennedi Ritz, Aysia Mettler and Morgan Nelson. The Jaguars are sponsored by Wahus Construction.