Mandan News

Local students named to MSUM dean’s list

The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead dean’s list in recognition of academic achievement for the 2012 fall semester:

Mandan – Kayla Conti, Suzanne Frenzel, Lindsey Glasser, Kathryn Jacobson, Jennifer Junker, Jacob Schafer. New Salem – Heidi Nilsen. Hebron – Kayla Rebel, Marshal Woroniecki.

Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average and carry 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor.