Mandan News

New at Farm Credit

Two positions for directors were filled at the Farm Credit Services of Mandan, ACA annual meetings. Sectional meetings were held as part of Farm Credit Services’ Customer Dinner Meeting and Director Elections on June 11, in Mandan and June 12, in Dickinson.

Allen Roshau, Dickinson, was elected and Jim Vander Vorst, Hague, was re-elected to the board. Leonard Gerhardt, Flasher, Arthur Bonogofsky, Flasher, Jodi Schriefer, Golden Valley, and Joshua Greff, Regent, were elected to the nominating committee.

Following the last sectional meeting, the board met and elected Ed Breuer, Mandan, to serve as the board chairman for Farm Credit Services of Mandan, ACA. Cary Moch, Braddock, was elected vice chairman. Kent Albers, Center, and Jim Vander Vorst, Hague, serve as the association’s North Dakota Farm Credit Council representatives. Kent Albers is a representative on the AgriBank District Farm Credit Council.