Mandan News

Students make NDSCS honor list

Thomas Bement, Kenny Boehm, Curtis Kraft and Desiree Kraft, all of Mandan, have been named to the North Dakota State College of Science president’s honor list for the fall 2012 semester.

The president’s honor list recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credit hours.