Mandan News

Students named to MSUM dean’s list

The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead Dean’s List in recognition of academic achievement for the 2013 spring semester.

Mandan – Kathryn Jacobson, Jennifer Junker, Luke Safely, Dylan Schafer, Jacob Schafer, Stephanie Senger. Hebron – Katelynn Rebel, Kayla Rebel, Marshal Woroniecki. New Salem – Heidi Nilsen, Megan Toepke.

Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average and carry 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor.